16 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Parks Motor Sales Inc., we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Although my oil change and service took a...

              Although my oil change and service took a little longer than I thought it might, the service manager was very professional and treated me very well. Would recommend Parks to anyone for service.

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I shopped three local dealers looking for...

              I shopped three local dealers looking for a Duramax to replace my 2007, low miles GMC. A song here, a dance there and then I went to Parks. Everyone was courteous and would great me as they passed. Sean Brink was my sales person. Personable, knowledgeable, energetic, he took a personal interest in finding what I was looking for. After wasting too many hours on the Dealership treadmill elsewhere what did I see? GMCs with Duramax, nice selection of colors and equipment. In a short while I found what I was looking for. Wayne worked out a trade-in that reflected the low miles and great condition of my 2007. The paperwork was done in short order and thanks for not having a razzle dazzle electronic desk top. I like paper, hence the name. Too bad Parks doesn't have Cadillac too.

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This trip went flawlessly. I have been...

              This trip went flawlessly. I have been trying to get my bed light replaced since I purchased the truck in December. I went in three separate trips, and each time was told by service people they would order the part but had no record of the previous trip. This trip, the service person told me it was a stock part, went and retrieved and installed it.

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Top notch service.

              Top notch service.

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 87 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience

              Great experience

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 91 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service department did great work on my...

              Service department did great work on my truck.

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 101 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just had them look at a problem

              Just had them look at a problem

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 103 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sales person was great! lisa sierra

              Sales person was Great! Lisa Sierra

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 105 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Only one issue, sales person did not lock...

              Only one issue, sales person did not lock my vehicle back up and i did tell him to keep it locked for i have very expensive items in the cab.

              Lawrenceburg, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 109 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Found the vehicle i was looking for and...

              Found the vehicle I was looking for and was able to finalize the deal very easily.

              Thompsons Station, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 142 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great folks to buy a car from. Do anything...

              Great folks to buy a car from. Do anything they can to make you happy.

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 163 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Robert rodgers and his team at parks motor...

              Robert Rodgers and his team at Parks Motor Sales are top-notch in every way. Smooth and honest transaction, and service after the sale cannot be matched.

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 208 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service. Cody is always very helpful...

              Great service. Cody is always very helpful and accomodating to me.

              Williamsport, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 338 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My sales rep., dennis weatherford and the...

              My Sales Rep., Dennis Weatherford and the Gen. Manager, Robert Rogers at Parks Motor Sale Earned my business away from Sloan Ford-Mercury After 28 years as a loyal Customer to Ford Motor Company. I was COMPLETELY SATISFIED!

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 366 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent sales and service team. Will...

              Excellent Sales and Service Team. Will continue to use Parks Motors as my GMC dealer of choice!

              Spring Hill, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 632 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great people working there. They explained...

              Great people working there. They explained what they did to the truck very well. Loaned us a car to drive so we could go do some needed business elsewhere. I like the parts department as well. Darla Horn does a great job

              Gordonsville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X