135 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Parks Motor Sales Inc., we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The experience definitely turn my negative...

              The experience definitely turn my negative into a positive. My truck broke down on the interstate in my way to work. The awesome service team at Park's Motor call a tow truck to come get me, and put me in a 2017 Buick. I was able to make it to work in time.

              Loretto, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dropped my truck off on friday about 2pm...

              Dropped my truck off on friday about 2pm and had a call about 315 pm that the front breaks needed to be replaced and rotters turned and back breaks needed adjustment. Had my truck back on monday morning.

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This is the first time i have used the...

              This is the first time I have used the Parks dealership for my scheduled service, oil change. The dealership I had purchased my vehicle from, had performed all of my other scheduled maintenance and recall inspections. They had always given me a courtesy vehicle wash. I always considered this a plus in customer satisfaction. I wish Parks had washed my vehicle.

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They did what i ask and it was ready when...

              They did what I ask and it was ready when promised.

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              ***************** and out quickiy

              ***************** and out quickiy

              Spring Hill, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              They have become my friends

              They have become my friends

              Culleoka, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Price match on tires. Great people to work...

              Price match on tires. Great people to work with. In and out fast

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, gave me a nice loaner...

              Great service, gave me a nice loaner vehicle to drive. I always like dealing with Parks.

              Springhill, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I been doing business with them for years....

              I been doing business with them for years. Always a great experience!

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a good experience.

              I had a good experience.

              Columbia, TN

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind review!
              Apr 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very satisfied

              Very satisfied

              Mt. Pleasant, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've always had a great experience at...

              I've always had a great experience at Parks, wither in purchasing a new truck or in the service dept.

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good

              Very Good

              Mt Pleasant, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, friendly service. Good job.

              Fast, friendly service. Good job.

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went good just a little pricey

              Everything went good just a little pricey

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job, keep up the good work

              Great job, keep up the good work

              Spring Hill, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No response

              No response

              College Grove, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great to deal with such a great group of...

              Great to deal with such a great group of people in such a positive atmosphere. Robert and his crew do a tremendous job of building a relationship with the customer, instead of just looking at them for another sale. I truly feel the approach at Parks Motor Sales is to develop a customer for life! Very refreshing in today's world.

              Murfreesboro, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone has done a great job!

              Everyone has done a great job!

              Spring Hill, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very informative regarding incentives and...

              Very informative regarding incentives and sale pricing

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X