73 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Parks Motor Sales Inc., we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Culleoka, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sean brink (our saleman) was extremely...

              Sean Brink (our saleman) was extremely knowledge & explained all features of the Acadia as well as the discounts, etc. Sean sent a thank you note after I first looked at the car . So I took my wife to see the car & Sean impressed both of us . My wife loved the car, was very pleased with Sean & the dealership, so we purchased the car & will use Parks motor for service, etc.

              Spring Hill, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very attentive to there customers.

              Very attentive to there customers.

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and helpful staff as always.

              Friendly and helpful staff as always.

              Chapel Hill, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was courteous, knowledgeable, and...

              Everyone was courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient.

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealership went above when my new gmc...

              The dealership went above when my new GMC experienced mechanical failure while on a business trip to the area. Thank you to everyone for getting me back on the road as quickly as possible!

              Covington, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took care of everything timely, had car...

              Took care of everything timely, had car for me and ready when arrived. Everyone makes it personal and gets to know me... friendly, professional !?

              Nashville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great

              Great

              Spring Hill, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Staff was informative and friendly as...

              Staff was informative and friendly as usual. Kuddos to Wayne, Lisa and Micheal on getting us into our 2017 GMC Acadia

              Chapel Hill, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my acadia in for the first...

              I brought my Acadia in for the first service and to correct a misaligned sunroof, while they had it they fixed a couple of recall issues without any action on my part, I liked that. My car was ready in good time with no added stress. Parks Motor Co is good for me.

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took it in for a repair and they did a...

              Took it in for a repair and they did a service on it when it didn't need it. Then they told me the part was broke. Told me what the cost would be and then tried to charge me 150 over.

              Spring Hill, TN

              Business Response
              Ronald, we stand by our service recommendations, if you would like a more detailed explanation of the repairs please feel free to reach out to us.
              Apr 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always have a great experience. They are...

              I always have a great experience. They are always kind and helpful. I will continue to take my vehicles there and buy my vehicles there.

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone at parks motor sales was so...

              Everyone at Parks motor sales was so friendly and courteous to us in our experience with purchasing our new Acadia! Our family is growing and we needed an upgrade in size and they helped us to make that possible and so easy. Our salesman, Mitch was great to work with! We are so happy with our purchase and will definitely be going back and recommending Parks in the future!

              Centerville, TN

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to leave a kind review!
              Mar 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a power steering pump replaced under...

              I had a power steering pump replaced under warranty. Fast & courteous service. Good experience

              Chapel Hill, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Lisa was great! she was very attentive and...

              Lisa was great! She was very attentive and helpful. She showed us I detail all the tech that our new Acadia was capable of. We got a great deal for a great vehicle. We will be seeing her again I the future for our next purchase.

              Culleoka, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very efficient service.

              Very efficient service.

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and friendly service. Highly...

              Fast and friendly service. Highly recommended!

              Hohenwald, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Made an appointment & appointment time was...

              Made an appointment & appointment time was honored and problem fixed promptly, correctly, & at the quoted price. I am well pleased with your service department.

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This dealership had great service. Always...

              This dealership had great service. Always fast and on time, Waiting area is clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this team.

              Chapel Hill, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 90 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly, honest people who do a...

              Very friendly, honest people who do a great job. I've been a satisfied service customer for over 10 years. They always remember my name, even recognize me on the phone when I call in for appointments. That's great customer relationship!

              Columbia, TN

              Business Response
              Thank you for the kind review, it means a lot to us that you took the team to write it!
              Mar 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X