13 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Parks Motor Sales Inc., we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service department was friendly

              Service Department was Friendly

              Mt Pleasant, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Keep up the great work

              Keep up the great work

              Spring Hill, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent dealership and great service,...

              Excellent dealership and great service, really pleased with the personnel--they will service my Silverado as long as I own it!!!

              Spring Hill, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great small town dealership service.

              Great small town dealership service.

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Got me in and out as scheduled in a prompt...

              Got me in and out as scheduled in a prompt manner. My only recommendation would be to open service a little earlier for us third shift workers.

              Hohenwald, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good job, thanks

              Good job, thanks

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 86 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My silverado still has a vibration issue...

              My silverado still has a vibration issue after four visits to a certified gm dealership. I hope it might be fixed on the next visit.

              Columbia, TN

              Business Response
              Chad we apologize that we have not been able to fix the issue. We appreciate your feedback and commitment to getting your Silverado fixed.
              Mar 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 92 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My vehicle still has the same issue that i...

              My vehicle still has the same issue that I brought it in for.

              Columbia, TN

              Business Response
              Chad we apologize that we were not able to resolve your cars issues.
              Mar 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 380 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly people to deal with. Made ue feel...

              Friendly people to deal with. Made ue feel that right at home experience. Would deal them again!!

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 411 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff at parks has always been more...

              The staff at parks has always been more than helpful and patient.

              Chapel Hill, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 597 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome service

              Awesome service

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 667 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Warranty service. Short wait time....

              Warranty service. Short wait time. Friendly staff. Highly recommend them.

              Spring Hill, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 687 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Parks is always a great place to work with

              Parks is always a great place to work with

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X