10 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Parks Motor Sales Inc., we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been totally pleased with my buying...

              I have been totally pleased with my buying experience. I had visited other dealerships and quickly found this one was different. They gave me honest answers and a fair price for my trade-in from the start. My salesperson, Sean, was honest, upbeat and I felt like he wanted to find the car that was right for me. I have already recommended the dealership to others and plan on revisiting when it is time to purchase another vehicle.

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had service scheduled, but they worked me...

              Had service scheduled, but they worked me in early when I told them I had another appointment that I could not miss. Very friendly not only in service department, but others that work in other areas. Very pleased.

              Spring Hill, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very courteous, and nothing like having to...

              Very courteous, and nothing like having to be at work and can't drop your car off to a appointment. Call them and they send a driver! The feeling is great!

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 72 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have never experienced an easier...

              I have never experienced an easier transaction. Perfect car buying experience.

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 150 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and friendly atmosphere as...

              Great service and friendly atmosphere as usual....

              Chapel Hill, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 337 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful new service guy....

              Very helpful new service guy....

              Chapel Hill, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 410 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was good,they tried to complete work so...

              It was good,they tried to complete work so I could make other appointments.

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 410 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I enjoy the waiting area. Employees who...

              I enjoy the waiting area. Employees who come through are very friendly.

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 424 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was very fast and good thanks

              It was very fast and good thanks

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 639 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Began servicing my car on time and...

              Began servicing my car on time and finished the oil change on time. Personnel were business like yet friendly. The waiting room was comfortable and you could change the tv channels to shows that the customers want to see. A pleasant experience.

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X