17 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Parks Motor Sales Inc., we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Even washed my car :)

              Even washed my car :)

              Centerville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I recently had body work done on my 2016...

              I recently had body work done on my 2016 Buick Regal, including replacement of the rear bumper and left rear tail light. While my car was at Parks Motors Sales Inc. I also had my initial 'new car' servicing done. I could not be more pleased with the courteous, excellent service I received.

              Sping Hill, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very satisfied. The were very...

              I was very satisfied. The were very courteous and prompt.

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 107 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fantastic sales team and fantastic service...

              Fantastic Sales Team and Fantastic Service !!!

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 112 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very friendly. I can in for a...

              Everyone was very friendly. I can in for a tire rotation oil change and inspection. No one told me anything they found during the inspection. Then 2 days later I find out that I'm dangerously close to needed new tires. I feel like I should of been made aware of this during my visit.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 113 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Easy to work with ... Great group of sales...

              Easy to work with ... great group of sales people !!!! Really liked working with Jim and Wayne ... also Mitch and Michael thanks for your help as well !!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 131 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience!

              Great experience!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 214 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They did a great job

              They did a great job

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 312 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent sales and service teams always...

              Excellent sales and service teams always treating customers with respect and a smile. Always a great experience at Parks Motor Sales.

              Spring Hill, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 326 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A very pleasant experience. Work was done...

              A very pleasant experience. Work was done quickly and the waiting room is very comfortable.

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 361 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and courteous. Never an...

              Very friendly and courteous. Never an unpleasant experience at Parks.

              Spring Hill, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 514 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a 2016 buick regal gs from rick...

              Purchased a 2016 Buick Regal GS from Rick Miller. After giving me a 24 hour test drive they went over the numbers with me and helped me find a payment to fit my budget. No pressure, they even told me to sleep on it. When I decided I wanted the vehicle they even went and picked up the exact one I wanted from a few states away. Overall a great buying experience. I will be back here for my future vehicle purchases.

              Spring Hill, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 565 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Needed to have the oil changed in my car...

              Needed to have the oil changed in my car and tires rotated. It was all done in a timely manor. Everyone is so friendly and professional. I have ALWAYS felt welcomed here at Parks. keep up the good work!!! Love You All!! Denise Lukonen

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 572 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2011 regal cxl turbo: warranty brake...

              2011 Regal CXL Turbo: Warranty Brake Pedal. After many attempts to duplicate the issue, it finally happened as I was leaving the dealership after routine maintenance. The knowledgable technician diagnosed the problem immediately. The helpful service staff placed me in a vehicle, even though all of the "courtesy vehicles" were out. I will continue to purchase my vehicles from Parks Motors and have them serviced at the dealership.

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 578 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Water leak, rattle/loose part on front...

              Water leak, rattle/loose part on front passenger side door and blown/broken front door speaker on driver's side. All issues resolved and very satisfied with the diligent efforts of the tech crew, especially as it relates to the detection and correction of the water leak that was present in the trunk/wheel well where the spare tire is located as well as the rear, driver's side floor board.Thank you, Larry

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 653 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2011 buick regal back passenger window was...

              2011 Buick Regal back passenger window was not rolling up. Very pleased to say Parks took care of it in a timely manner, with great service.

              Eagleville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 724 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2011 regal, for oil change, tire rotation,...

              2011 Regal, for oil change, tire rotation, etc. Found nails in both right front and rear tires. Repaired one tire and ordered a replacement tire since the nail was in the sidewall. Gave me an overnight loaner.Excellent, attentive service. Very pleased.

              Spring Hill, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X