51 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Parks Motor Sales Inc., we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my car in for service and was...

              I brought my car in for service and was not told that my engine light was on and that there were 6 issues that needed attention! I called you back and was told that you only do what I ask (change the oil)! You cannot reset the oil change monitor without looking at the instrument panel!!!!! You let me drive away, call you back for why the light was still on and then return the car to you. This is the third day that you have had my car and you still have not told me what is wrong or what it is going to cost me to get it fixed. I may be an old guy, but this is not my first time around the block with car dealerships! Generally speaking, Parks Motors has been great, but you make me question your honesty in not telling me of the repairs needed and mechanics ability to think beyond minor computer diagnosed repairs. Perhaps I need to trade it in for a Kia!

              Columbia, TN

              Business Response
              Gregory Thank you for your comments. Hearing from our customers provides key information that we can use to fine-tune our operations as well as the customer experience. We understand your time is valuable and apologize for any frustration with the diagnosis of your vehicle. Sincerely, Parks Motor Sales inc
              Apr 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleasant,kind,friendly workers.Good care...

              Pleasant,kind,friendly workers.good care of my vehickle,while it is at Parks.

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful, fast, friendly service!

              Wonderful, fast, friendly service!

              Thompson Station, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my buick lacrosse in for the six...

              I took my Buick LaCrosse in for the six month maintenance service. Arrived at 3 pm and checked in with the service manager. They took my car back to the service area and I went into the customers lounge area to wait. It was stocked with drinks and snacks with lots of magazines and a big screen TV. Very nice. My car was ready very quickly and the service manager explained the work that was done. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful.

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful service experience

              Wonderful service experience

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service dept. Was excellent...Took my...

              The service dept. was excellent...took my car exactly at the time scheduled, and called when finished. Matt was very helpful and outgoing.

              Franklin, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Smooth connection between app and service....

              Smooth connection between app and service. Everything I requested on my app including the notes was performed. I like that!

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly,fast,and efficient.

              Friendly,fast,and efficient.

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ive done business at this dealership for...

              Ive done business at this dealership for many years, purchasing cars, service department and bodyshop ! This visit was at the bodyshop ! My experience here is always First class This dealership is well managed and always puts their customers first! Its always a pleasant and personal experience ! GM shoulde proud !

              Mt Pleasant, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly

              Very friendly

              Columbia, TN

              Business Response
              Indira, we regret that you had a negative experience with us, but are glad you brought this to our attention. Our manager would like to help turn your lackluster experience around. If you're willing, please contact our manager at (210) 341-3311 to discuss what we can do to help.
              Mar 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service as usual.

              Great service as usual.

              Spring Hill, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Experience was pleasant was returning for...

              Experience was pleasant Was returning for further correction On leaking right from tire. Corrected to My satisfaction and was told of upcoming Tire promotion.

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 90 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Parks always provides excellent customer...

              Parks always provides excellent customer service and support.

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 98 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We were visiting from out of town new...

              We were visiting from out of town New Year's Eve weekend & needed an oil change. The dealership worked us in and were very gracious.

              Pearl, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 100 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfying experience, everything...

              Very satisfying experience, everything taken care of completely on time in accordance with our appointment, as has been my experience each time, thank you

              Lewisburg, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 111 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They changed spark plugs.

              They changed spark plugs.

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 134 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 138 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, they up front people

              Great service, they up front people

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X