35 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Parks Motor Sales Inc., we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Completely satisfied with the service...

              Completely satisfied with the service experience

              Culleoka, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had to bring my car in because the air...

              Had to bring my car in because the air didn't work after a wreck back in September. The guys ordered the parts, got my car in the next day and fixed me right up. Everyone treats you like a friend. Everyone says hello, offers you something to drink and remembers you from your last visit. All the staff at Parks is why I will always trust my car to them and any future purchases will only be at Parks.

              Spring Hill, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service. Friendly people.

              Great service. Friendly people.

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Parks is the best dealership in...

              Parks IS THE BEST Dealership in America!!!! They need to show all of Nashville how to be a Great Dealership!!!

              Culleoka, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a problem with a tire, they got me in...

              Had a problem with a tire, they got me in quickly and fixed the tire.

              Spring Hill, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They took my car back as scheduled, showed...

              They took my car back as scheduled, showed me my in cab filter that did need replacing, no pressure to do so at all. Everyone that works at Parks that came through the lobby asked if I needed anything to drink, said hello and treats everyone like a friend. This is why I will always do business with them and any future purchases will be made at Parks Motor!

              Spring Hill, TN

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review!
              Mar 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great to work with

              Great to work with

              Columbia, TN

              Business Response
              Thank you for the kind review, it means a lot to us that you took the team to write it!
              Mar 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great people to work with

              Great people to work with

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very promt . Short waiting. Friedly.

              Very promt . Short waiting. Friedly.

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 104 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service, friendly staff, & high...

              Great service, friendly staff, & high quality products.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 115 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Perfect experience from the time i walked...

              Perfect experience from the time I walked in until I drove off in my new suv. Big D and the manager treated me very important and really helped me with leasing a new suv. Very informative and helpful. I was so happy with the service that I've already referred two people to go to Parks Motors in Columbia TN.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 123 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, fast service. I waited on my car...

              Friendly, fast service. I waited on my car and was in and out in 45 minutes. And the price for the oil change and accompanying checks and services was very reasonable.

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 130 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was very friendly and fast

              Was very friendly and fast

              Mount Pleasant, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 135 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They did what they said.

              They did what they said.

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 136 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I did not have a long wait everyone was...

              I did not have a long wait everyone was polite & nice waiting area was clean no problems at all

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 137 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I think that when i called for an apt. And...

              I think that when I called for an apt. and told the lady that I would be needing a rear window windshield wiper, that someone would have checked ahead of time to make sure they had one.

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 163 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent!!

              Excellent!!

              Thompsons Station, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 164 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service department is always top notch. I...

              Service Department is always top notch. I only trust my car to Parks Motors.

              Spring Hill, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 165 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleasantly impressed

              Very pleasantly impressed

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 172 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very polite, speedy during the appointment...

              Very polite, speedy during the appointment setting up process and the service itself.

              Spring Hill, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X