44 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Parks Motor Sales Inc., we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service appointment time was met,...

              Service appointment time was met, performed services were done with professionalism and done timely. Billing was as expected and we are pleased with our service visit at Parks Motor Sales. Thanks to Cody

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Car was serviced in a timely manner and...

              Car was serviced in a timely manner and the waiting room is always clean and well supplied.

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!

              Great service!

              Spring Hill, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I checked my vehicle in and waited at the...

              I checked my vehicle in and waited at the dealership until the work was completed. The service was finished in a timely manner.

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a great day got everything done

              It was a great day got everything done

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Extremely helpful, friendly employees. ...

              Extremely helpful, friendly employees. Very comfortable waiting area and always looking after their customers. I enjoy coming to Parks for service.

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Marty our service rep was outstanding. My...

              Marty our service rep was outstanding. My husband has limited walking ability and Marty ensured he was accomidated during our car service time. We have always been impressed with Parks from the time we purchased our Buick Enclave to date with the service department. We live 5 minutes from another Buick dealership but prefer the drive back to parks knowing the outstanding experience we will receive.

              Franklin, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 80 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very friendly service was...

              Everyone was very friendly service was done on time

              Spring Hill, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly accommodating personnel at every...

              Friendly accommodating personnel at every level

              Cornersville, TN

              Business Response
              Thank you for the kind review, it means a lot to us that you took the team to write it!
              Mar 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 89 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Parks service needs some improvement....

              Parks service needs some improvement. Communication and getting the repair done correctly

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 95 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good experience with parks

              Very good experience with parks

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 95 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have purchased 3 buick's in the last 2...

              I have purchased 3 Buick's in the last 2 years. The first one had computer problems and the second one was in a wreck. They went over and above to help me. I cannot say enough good things about them. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone

              Columbia,, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 115 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good

              Very good

              Spring Hill, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 121 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Met expectations

              Met expectations

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 129 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was friendly and helpful. Thanks...

              Everyone was friendly and helpful. Thanks to Bryan and Wayne who made the experience superior.

              Thompsons Station, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 136 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Return trip re same issue as service of...

              Return trip re same issue as service of 11/22. Not sure yet that the problem is solved. Also asked that rear tire be checked but was not done.

              Spring Hill, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 137 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was taken care of very well. My...

              My car was taken care of very well. My only complaint was I was not informed About the expected time of completion. But they did come get my car and bring us down to get a Loaner.

              Spring Hill, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 159 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was wonderful. Best customer...

              Everyone was wonderful. Best customer service ever

              Columbia,, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 162 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No hassle and friendly, helpful service!

              No hassle and friendly, helpful service!

              Spring Hill, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 166 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service writer, cody, always courteous and...

              Service writer, cody, always courteous and friendly. Service to vehicle handled as promptly as possible. Christmas lunch celebration being held that day and invitation to join in was extended to all who were waiting for service. Good people!

              Spring Hill, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X