614 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Parks Motor Sales Inc., we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Completely satisfied with the service...

              Completely satisfied with the service experience

              Culleoka, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took care of everything timely, had car...

              Took care of everything timely, had car for me and ready when arrived. Everyone makes it personal and gets to know me... friendly, professional !?

              Nashville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, gave me a nice loaner...

              Great service, gave me a nice loaner vehicle to drive. I always like dealing with Parks.

              Springhill, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I been doing business with them for years....

              I been doing business with them for years. Always a great experience!

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly people....Did a great job on...

              Very friendly people. Did a great job on my truck and did everything i asked. Seemed to care about making me happy. Gave me a loaner and kept me informed about my truck and called when it was ready. They will get all my business from here forth. Also, i love my truck and have no plans on selling or trading anytime soon but when i do sell my chevy i will buy from parks and parks gmc only. They earned my business.

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very fun and enthusiastic environment.

              Very fun and enthusiastic environment.

              Spring Hill, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service department.

              Great service department.

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Robert rogers is a man of his word and i...

              Robert Rogers is a man of his word and I would recommend him to any of my friends.

              Spring Hill, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Overall good experience . Seemed to take...

              Overall good experience . Seemed to take longer than I expected as I had an appointment .

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been totally pleased with my buying...

              I have been totally pleased with my buying experience. I had visited other dealerships and quickly found this one was different. They gave me honest answers and a fair price for my trade-in from the start. My salesperson, Sean, was honest, upbeat and I felt like he wanted to find the car that was right for me. I have already recommended the dealership to others and plan on revisiting when it is time to purchase another vehicle.

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Really treated with respect. My two...

              Really treated with respect. My two toddler grandchildren had toys to play with and. Juice to drink. Had help signing me up for promotion that resulting in free onstar. Discussed future of tires but no pressure. Thanks for taking are of me

              Mt Pleasant, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is always so friendly and happy...

              Everyone is always so friendly and happy to help. We have always had nothing but the best service from this dealership.We highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a vehicle or service.

              Culleoka, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my car in for service and was...

              I brought my car in for service and was not told that my engine light was on and that there were 6 issues that needed attention! I called you back and was told that you only do what I ask (change the oil)! You cannot reset the oil change monitor without looking at the instrument panel!!!!! You let me drive away, call you back for why the light was still on and then return the car to you. This is the third day that you have had my car and you still have not told me what is wrong or what it is going to cost me to get it fixed. I may be an old guy, but this is not my first time around the block with car dealerships! Generally speaking, Parks Motors has been great, but you make me question your honesty in not telling me of the repairs needed and mechanics ability to think beyond minor computer diagnosed repairs. Perhaps I need to trade it in for a Kia!

              Columbia, TN

              Business Response
              Gregory Thank you for your comments. Hearing from our customers provides key information that we can use to fine-tune our operations as well as the customer experience. We understand your time is valuable and apologize for any frustration with the diagnosis of your vehicle. Sincerely, Parks Motor Sales inc
              Apr 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The guys at parks treat me like royalty ....

              The guys at Parks treat me like royalty . I am always welcomed with a smile and they provide me with a loaner car if I need it. I will continue to use Parks and do recommend to my friends and family.

              Lewisburg, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Even washed my car :)

              Even washed my car :)

              Centerville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Already recommended you to a friend! you...

              Already recommended you to a friend! You guys are awesome!

              Spring Hill, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleasant,kind,friendly workers.Good care...

              Pleasant,kind,friendly workers.good care of my vehickle,while it is at Parks.

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Although my oil change and service took a...

              Although my oil change and service took a little longer than I thought it might, the service manager was very professional and treated me very well. Would recommend Parks to anyone for service.

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Feels like family!

              Feels like family!

              Spring Hill, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very nice people...Gave me a rental for an...

              Very nice people...gave me a rental for an appt I had...fast and prompt...told me they was going to do some things and they did...great follow up

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X